Advisory Board


Bill Shely, RPh
- Cave Run Pharmacy

Medical Director

Anthony Weaver, MD - St. Claire HealthCare


Rep. Rocky Adkins - State Representative
Greg Bausch, PharmD - St. Claire Regional Medical Center
Emily Blevins, DMD - St. Claire Regional Family Medicine, Frenchburg
Gina Brien - Montgomery County Health Department
Madonna Bryant - King's Daughters' Medical Center
Katie Busroe - Kentucky Board of Pharmacy
Roberto Cardarelli, DO - UK Department of Family & Community Medicine
Allie Caudill - Student, Kentucky College of Osteopathic Medicine
Tracy Copher - Clark Regional Medical Center
MaryLou Deharte - Carter County CTC
Angela Griffith - Clark Regional Medical Center
Jennifer Gulley - Clark County Health Department
Doug Jones - Family Resource & Youth Services Centers
Sr. Judi Lambert - St. Claire Regional Medical Center
Makayla Lewis - Student, UK Rural Physician Leadership Program
Scott Lilley - Kentucky Regional Health Information Organization
Carlos Marin - UK AHEC Central Office
Lucy Mays, DNP - MSU Nursing Department
Tracy McGuire - PrimaryPlus, Vanceburg 
Wayne Miller, PhD - MSU College of Science
Mark Neff - St. Claire Regional Medical Center
Sharon Pence - Greenup County Area Technology Center
Brooke Skeenes - Greenup County Area Technology Center
MaKenzie Waltermire, UK Physician Assistant Student
Russell C. Ward – Maysville Community & Technical College
Cory Yoder - Resident, St. Claire Osteopathic Family Medicine Residency Program